BACK TO HOMEPAGE
Crossroads Ministries

 

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017
Who's First?
Pastor Chris Pipes
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
What Test?
Pastor J3
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
It's All About the Heart
Pastor J3
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
7 in 7
Pastor John, Pastor Chris, Pastor Nicole, Pastor Brandon, Pastor Rob, Pastor Chad, Pastor J3
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
Small Groups, Big Deal
Pastor Chris Pipes
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017
I'm Confident
Pastor J3
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
I'm Generous
Pastor J3
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017
I'm Encouraging
Pastor Chris Pipes
Sunday, Aug 13, 2017
I'm Grateful
Pastor John Sauls
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017
I'm Optimistic
Pastor J3